Our Schools

Our Schools

  • Jiangxi University of Technology

    Jiangxi University of Technology (江西科技学院) locates in Nanchang, Jiangxi province. According to the Frost & Sullivan Report, the university is the largest private university in China in terms of student enrollment. It is also one of the first few private universities in Jiangxi province approved by the Ministry of Education for establishment.

    The university’s fundamental educational objectives are to “benefit the nation through education and revitalise China through ” (“以科教兴国为己任,为振兴中华而办学”). The university offers 50 bachelor’s degree programmes and 34 junior college diploma programmes, including automobile service engineering, international economic and trade, computer science and technology and consists of 12 colleges and 14 research institutes. In November 2019, Jiangxi University of Technology enrolled over 40,000 students.

    Jiangxi University of Technology was the only private higher education institution in Jiangxi that owns the Post-doctoral Innovation Practice Base approved by Jiangxi Provincial Department of Human Resources and Social Security, and was also the only private higher education institution in Jiangxi province that establishes the Provincial Science and Technology Park approved by Jiangxi Provincial Department of Science and Technology.

    Jiangxi University of Technology has been ranked the first among private universities in China for nine consecutive years since 2009 by the Research Centre for China Science Evaluation (中国科学评价研究中心) and Evaluation Centre for China Education Quality of Wuhan University in association with Network of Science and Education Evaluation in China (www.nseac.com).

  • Guangdong Baiyun University

    Guangdong Baiyun University (广东白云学院) locates in Guangzhou, Guangdong province (the most populated province in China) and is one of the first few private universities in Guangdong province approved by the Ministry of Education for establishment.

    The university has positioned itself as a university of applied science and technology. By adopting the “student-centred” (“以学生为中心”) education approach and with the support of internationalisation and informatization strategy, Guangdong Baiyun University is committed to equip graduates with practical skills and capabilities desired by the development of emerging industries in Guangdong province and the strategic upgrade of Guangdong’s economy. The university offers 53 bachelor’s degree programmes and one junior college diploma programme, including mechanical design manufacturing and automation, business administration, fashion design and engineering, and consists of 16 colleges and 11 research institutes. In November 2019, the total number of students amounted to approximately 28,000.

    As a university focusing on applied science and technology, Guangdong Baiyun University strives to provide students with a simulated work environment so that they can gain knowledge and skills that can be immediately applied to workplaces after graduation and have a seamless transition from schools and workplaces. To realise such educational goal, Guangdong Baiyun University has established a workplace simulation training platform in its campus based on the principles of building an enterprise-like simulated training environment by cooperating with enterprises and offering training courses with designed workplace simulation.

    Guangdong Baiyun University is ranked No. 1 in terms of overall competitive strengths among top 10 private universities and colleges in Guangdong province for 12 consecutive years from 2003 to 2014.

  • Chongqing Translators University

    Chongqing Translators University (Chongqing Nanfang Translators College of Sichuan International Studies University (四川外国语大学重庆南方翻译学院)), is located in Chongqing municipality, the PRC – the most populated municipality in China, and is an independent college approved by the Ministry of Education in 2003. In November 2019, Chognqing Translators University has approximately 13,600 students across two campuses in Yubei district and Qijiang district, Chongqing municipality, the PRC, with a total area of 1,572 mu.

    Chongqing Translators University has 11 colleges and six research institutes and offers 33 bachelor’s degree programmes in foreign languages (11 kinds of Eastern and Western foreign languages), management, literature, communication, music and arts, and has close partnership with 24 overseas universities. A highly academically reputable institution, Chongqing Translators University is ranked 18th among 253 independent colleges that offer arts programmes in China in 2019, according to Wu Shu Lian Rankings of Arts Programmes in Independent College of China (武書連中國獨立學院社會科學排行榜).

  • Guangzhou Songtian University

    Founded in 2000, Guangzhou Songtian University (Guangzhou University Songtian College (广州大学松田学院)), one of the oldest independent colleges in Guangdong province, is an independent college approved by the Ministry of Education in April 2004 and operated by Songtian Company in collaboration with Guangzhou University (广州大学). Locates in Guangzhou, Guangdong province (the most populated province in China), the University conducts unified student recruitment on a national scale. Guangzhou Songtian University has nine academic departments and nine research institutes and offers 34 bachelor’s degree programmes. In November 2019, Guangzhou Songtian University has approximately 10,500 students.

    The average initial employment rate of Guangzhou Songtian University in 2017-2019 was 95% while China’s overall initial employment rate for higher education graduates in the same period was approximately 78%, according to Frost & Sullivan Report. Guangzhou Songtian University earned the Award for Guangdong’s Most Competitive Independent College in the 30 Years of Reform and Opening-Up (改革开放30周年广东最具竞争力独立学院奖) by Guangzhou Daily. Guangzhou Songtian University also won the Guangzhou’s Garden Organisation (广州市花园式单位) title from Guangzhou government for its beautiful landscape.

  • Shandong Quancheng University

    Shandong Quancheng University (University of Jinan Quancheng College (济南大学泉城学院)), is located in Penglai city, Shandong province (the second most populated province in China), and is an independent college approved by the Ministry of Education in 2005 and operated by Shandong Dazhong Cultural Industry Investment Limited(山东大众文化产业投资有限公司)in collaboration with Jinan University(济南大学). Shandong Quancheng University offers 40 bachelor’s degree programmes and nine junior college diploma programmes in six disciplines, namely economics, management, literature, science, engineering and art. In November 2019, the university enrolled approximately 9,500 students. Shandong Quancheng University’s admission is highly competitive; its undergraduate admission mark has been the highest among independent colleges in Shandong province for two consecutive years from 2018 to 2019.

  • Songtian Polytechnic College

    Founded in 2000, Songtian Polytechnic College (Guangzhou Songtian Polytechnic College (广州松田职业学院)) is registered as a full-time higher vocational college with the Ministry of Education of the PRC and is established with the approval from People’s Government of Guangdong province. The College locates in Guangzhou, Guangdong province (the most populated province in China). Songtian Polytechnic College has seven faculties/academic departments and offers 24 junior college diploma programmes. In November 2019, Songtian Polytechnic College has approximately 4,100 full-time students.

    Songtian Polytechnic College provides various ways for its students to upgrade their qualifications to obtain undergraduate certificates at other higher education institutions. Through taking qualifying examinations, students at Songtian Polytechnic College can be admitted into Guangzhou Songtian University or other universities to continue their undergraduate education. In addition, Songtian Polytechnic College’s students can also complete self-taught examination courses and obtain self-taught bachelor’s degrees.

    The initial employment rate of Songtian Polytechnic College’s graduates in 2018/2019 academic year was approximately 97.4% while Guangdong province’s overall initial employment rate for junior college graduates in 2018 was approximately 94.6% according to Education Department of Guangdong province. Songtian Polytechnic College also has one of the highest freshmen registration rates among higher vocational colleges in Guangdong province.

  • Xi'an Railway College

    Xi'an Railway College (Xi’an Railway Technician College (西安铁道技师学院)) is located in Xi'an, Shaanxi province’s capital and the only National Center City in western China. The school motto is "virtue, strengthen ability, knowledge, practice" (“厚德、強能、尚學、篤行”) and the school focuses on cultivating applied talents of national high-speed railway. The school has eight academic departments and offers 15 vocational education programmes such as railway passenger service, urban rail transit operation and management, electrified rail power supply, railway engineering technology, and cruise service.

    Xi'an Railway College believes that "double certificates" are essential for students to success in their future employment. The college consistently encourages and periodically organizes students to participate in the national adult college entrance examination to obtain diploma certificates. At the same time, the school instructs students to take relevant vocational qualification certificates in stages to increase students’ competitiveness in job market when they graduate.

    In November 2019, the college has enrolled approximately 29,000 students. In terms of student enrollment, Xi'an railway college is the largest private technician college in China and is also one of the largest railway professional colleges in China.

  • Zhengzhou Transit School

    Zhengzhou Transit School (Zhengzhou Urban Rail Transit Secondary Specialized School (郑州城轨交通中等专业学校)) is located in Zhengzhou, Henan province’s capital and the only National Center City in central China, with a site area of approximate 635 mu. The school is approved by the Zhengzhou Education Bureau and is committed to cultivating professional skilled talents in rail transit industry. In November 2019, the school has approximately 28,000 students and is one the largest private secondary vocational schools in China in terms of student enrollment.

    The school’s education objective is to "operate a school which could satisfy the people's need and cultivate the skilled talents that the country needs. " (“办人民满意的职业院校,育国家需要的技能人才”) The school offers 14 junior college diploma programmes, such as a series of specialised programmes in urban rail transit and motor vehicle engineering, operation, maintenance and services, as well as programmes in information technology and automotive electronic technology.

    Zhengzhou School is one of the very first secondary vocational schools in PRC to be ISO 29990 certified (in December 2019), for recognising its quality professional practice and outstanding education quality management. As a school specialised in training talents of rail transit, Zhengzhou Transit School emphasizes students’ practical skill development and employment. The school has made substantial amount of investment on various on-campus simulated training facilities to meet the needs of professional on-the-job teaching. By incorporating the industry talent standards into daily teaching and making sure students acquire the necessary theory and skills that are closely related to their future work, the school is committed to ensure its students are readily employable after graduation, seamlessly connect and bridge the students with their future employers. The school has established cooperation with a number of large cities (such as Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Guangzhou and Tianjin) to increase the employment opportunities of its graduates.

  • Baiyun Technician College

    Baiyun Technician College (Guangzhou Baiyun Senior Technical School of Business and Technology (Guangzhou Baiyun Technician College of Business and Technology) (广州白云工商高级技工学校(广州市白云工商技师学院)) is located in Guangzhou, Guangdong province (the most populated province in China). The school adopts a market-oriented educational approach and is committed to cultivating well-rounded technicians with skills and knowledge that are desired by employers in the Pearl River Delta Region. The college offers 121 vocational education programmes, including interior design, civil engineering, accounting, e-commerce and culinary art. In November 2019, the college enrolled approximately 13,000 students.

    Students of Baiyun Technician College usually hold relevant professional qualification certificate when they graduate. In addition, Baiyun Technician College encourages students to take the National Higher Education Entrance Examination for Adults for obtaining a bachelor’s degree or a junior college diploma. The possession of professional certificates or higher degree/ diplomas, in addition to their graduation certificates, will facilitate students’ employment after their graduation and offer them competitive advantage in the beginning of their career.

    Baiyun Technician College is the largest private technician school in Guangdong province and the second largest in China in terms of student enrollment.

    Baiyun Technician College is ranked No. 1 in terms of educational competitive strengths among technician schools in Guangdong province for seven consecutive years from 2008 to 2014.

  • King's Own Institute

    King’s Own Institute(1) is a tertiary level higher education institution located in central Sydney, New South Wales, Australia and is recognized by Ministry of Education of the PRC. King’s Own Institute offers 12 accredited postgraduate and undergraduate degree programmes in Accounting, Business, IT and TESOL (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages) to both Australian domestic and international students and its programmes have been accredited by relevant industry bodies including Charted Accountants Australia and New Zealand (CA ANZ), Certified Practising Accountant Australia (CPA Australia), and The Institute of Public Accountants (IPA Australia). As at November 2019, King’s Own Institute has enrollment of over 2,500 students from around 100 countries.

    Note:
    (1) Australian Institute of Business and Management Pty Ltd (trading as King’s Own Institute).

我們的學校

我們的學校

  • 江西科技學院

    江西科技學院位于江西省南昌市。根據弗若斯特沙利文報告,該大學為中國最大的民辦本科院校(按學生人數統計)。學校亦是江西省首批獲得教育部批准成立的民辦本科院校之一。

    學校的基本教育宗旨為「以科教興國為己任,為振興中華而辦學」。學院提供50個普通本科課程及34個普通專科課程,包括汽車服務工程、國際經濟與貿易、計算機科學與技術,幷設有11個學院及14個科研機構。于2019年11月,江西科技學院在校學生人數高達40,000人。

    江西科技學院是江西省唯一一家擁有獲江西省人力資源和社會保障廳批准的博士後創新實踐基地的民辦高等教育機構,幷且還是江西省唯一一家設立獲江西省科技廳批准的省級科技園的民辦高等教育機構。

    根據中國科學評價研究中心及武漢大學中國教育質量評價中心聯合中國科教評價網(www.nseac.com) 有關全國民辦大學的排名,江西科技學院自2009年起連續九年蟬聯榜首。

  • 廣東白雲學院

    廣東白雲學院位于廣東省(中國人口第一大省份)廣州市,是廣東省首批獲得教育部批准成立的民辦本科高校之一。

    學校以應用技術型大學為定位,遵循「以學生為中心」的教育理念,以其國際化及信息化策略為支撑,致力使畢業生具備廣東省新興行業發展及廣東省經濟戰略升級所需的實踐技能和能力。學院提供53個普通本科課程及1個普通專科課程,包括機械設計製造及自動化、工商管理、服裝設計與工程,幷設有16個學院及11個科研機構。于2019年11月,在校學生人數約為28,000人。

    作為一所專注于應用技術的大學,廣東白雲學院努力為學生提供模擬職場環境,以便于他們能够獲得在畢業後可立即應用到工作中的知識和技能,從而實現從校內學習到工作的無縫轉換。為實現該教育目標,廣東白雲學院與企業合作,按照建設企業實訓環境的原則在校內建造了實訓平臺,提供精心設計的實訓課程。

    廣東白雲學院于2003年至2014年間連續12年獲廣東高等教育院校(民辦)競爭力十强第一名。

  • 重慶翻譯學院

    重慶翻譯學院 (全稱四川外國語大學重慶南方翻譯學院),位于中國重慶市 – 中國人口最大的直轄市,為教育部于2003年批准成立的獨立學院。于2019年11月,在校生擁有約13,600名學生,幷擁有兩個位于中國重慶市渝北區及綦江區的校區,校園面積1,572畝。

    重慶翻譯學院設有11個學院和6個科研機構,提供33個普通本科課程,涵蓋外國語(11種東方和西方外國語)、管理學、文學、傳媒、音樂和藝術學, 幷與24所國外大學有著緊密的合作。重慶翻譯學院是一所學術聲譽很高的學校;根據武書連中國獨立學院社會科學排行榜,重慶翻譯學院于2019年在中國提供藝術課程的253所獨立學院中排名第18 位。

  • 廣州松田學院

    廣州松田學院(全稱廣州大學松田學院)創辦于2000年,是于2004年4月獲教育部批准幷由松田公司與廣州大學合作經營的獨立學院,亦是廣東省最早創辦的獨立學院之一。該大學位于廣東省(中國人口第一大省)廣州市,面向全國統一招生。廣州松田學院設有9個教學系和9個科研機構,提供34個普通本科課程。于2019年11月,廣州松田學院在校學生高達10,500人。

    廣州松田學院于2017-2019年的平均畢業生的初次就業率高達95%。相比之下,同時間段中國高等教育畢業生的整體初次就業率,根據弗若斯特沙利文報告, 僅為78%。廣州松田學院獲廣州日報頒授「改革開放30周年廣東最具競爭力獨立學院獎」。廣州松田學院美麗的校園綠化亦榮獲廣州市政府的「廣州市花園式單位」稱號。

  • 山東泉城學院

    山東泉城學院 (全稱濟南大學泉城學院),位于山東省(中國人口第二大省份)蓬萊市,為經教育部于2005年批准成立幷由山東大衆文化産業投資有限公司與濟南大學合作經營的獨立學院。山東泉城學院提供40個普通本科課程和9個普通專科課程,涵蓋經濟學、管理學、文學、理學、工學和藝術學6個學科門類。于2019年11月,在校學生約有9,500人。山東泉城學院的錄取競爭激烈;自2018年至2019年連續兩年為山東省獨立學院中本科錄取分數綫最高的學府。

  • 松田職業學院

    松田職業學院(全稱廣州松田職業學院)創辦于2000年,是經廣東省人民政府批准設立,幷報國家教育部備案的全日制普通高等職業學院。該學院位于廣東省(中國人口第一大省)廣州市。松田職業學院設7個教學系,提供24個普通專科課程。于2019年11月,松田職業學院全日制在校生為約4,100人。

    松田職業學院為學生提供了多種方式來提高他們的學歷資格以獲得其他高等院校的本科證書。松田職業學院的學生可通過資格考試而進入廣州松田學院或其他大學繼續他們的本科教育。此外,松田職業學院的學生還可以功讀自學考試課程和自學本科學位。

    于2018/2019學年,松田職業學院畢業生的初次就業率約達97.4%。相比之下,根據廣東省教育廳數據,2018年廣東省專科畢業生的整體初次就業率為約94.6%。松田職業學院也是廣東省高等職業院校新生報到率最高的學院之一。

  • 西安鐵道學院

    西安鐵道學院(全稱西安鐵道技師學院)位于陝西省西安市 - 陝西省省會以及中國西部唯一的國家中心城市。學院以「厚德、强能、尚學、篤行」為校訓,專注培養國家高鐵各類應用型人才。學院下設8個學系幷開辦鐵路客運服務、城市軌道交通運營與管理、電氣化軌道供電、鐵道工程技術、和郵輪乘務等15個職業教育課程。

    西安鐵道技師學院一貫堅持學生“雙證”就業,學院組織學生參加全國成人高考,獲取學歷證書,同時分階段指導學生考取相關職業資格證書,讓學生畢業時更競爭力,幷實現穩定就業。

    于2019年11月,學院在校人數約29,000人,按在校學生人數計,西安鐵道學院為中國最大的民辦技工學院,也是中國最大的鐵道類專業院校。

  • 鄭州城軌學校

    鄭州城軌學校(全稱鄭州城軌交通中等專業學校)坐落於河南省鄭州市 – 河南省省會以及中國中部唯一的國家中心城市,占地面積約635畝,是鄭州市教育局批準成立的民辦中等專業學校,致力於培養軌道交通行業的高素質技能人才。於2019年11月在校人數約為28,000人;就在校生而言,鄭州城軌學校是中國最大的民辦中等專業學校之一。

    學校的教育宗旨為「辦人民滿意的職業院校,育國家需要的技能人才」。學校現開設有14個中等職業教育文憑課程, 例如:城市軌道交通及汽車工程、運營、維修及服務等一系列專業課程,以及信息技術和汽車電子技術運用課程。

    於2019年12月,鄭州學校憑借其優秀的專業表現及傑出的教育質量管理,成為中國最早榮獲ISO 29990認證的民辦中等職業學校之一。作為一所重視專業培養軌道交通類人才的學校,鄭州城軌學校非常重視學生的應用實踐技能和就業。學校已投入大量資金建成了具有滿足專業教學需要的校內實習、實訓、實驗基地。直接把企業人才需求標準引入學校,把教室當成學生的未來工作崗位,使學生直接學習工作崗位上必需的理論與技能,確保學生畢業後能夠直接上崗工作,實現了學生、用人單位和學校之間「無縫對接」「三方共贏」的良好生態鏈。學校與北京、上海、深圳、廣州、天津等多個大城市建立了合作關系,增加了畢業生的就業機會。

  • 白雲技師學院

    白雲技師學院(全稱廣州白雲工商高級技工學校(廣州市白雲工商技師學院))位于廣東省(中國人口第一大省)廣州市,采用以市場為導向的教學方式,致力于培養具備珠三角地區雇主所需技能及知識的全面技術人才。學院提供 121個職業教育課程,包括室內設計、土木工程、會計、電子商務及烹飪技術。于2019年11月在校人數約為13,000人。

    白雲技師學院的學生畢業時通常持有相關職業資格證書。此外,白雲技師學院亦鼓勵學生參加成人高等學校招生全國統一考試以取得學士學位或大專文憑。除了畢業證書,另取得職業證書或高等學位╱文憑將能促進學生畢業後的就業,幷使其在職業生涯開始時擁有競爭優勢。

    按學生人數計,白雲技師學院是廣東省最大以及中國第二大的民辦技工學校。

    白雲技師學院于2008年至2014年間連續七年獲廣東省技工學校的教育競爭力評比第一名。

  • 國王學院

    國王學院(1) 是一所位于澳大利亚新南威爾士州悉尼市中心,被中華人民共和國教育部認可的具有碩士及學士學位授予權的高等教育學府。 國王學院為澳大利亚國內和國際學生提供會計、商科、信息技術和英語教學(TESOL)等12個碩士和本科專業,幷且其專業已獲得澳大利亚和新西蘭特許會計師協會(CA ANZ)、澳大利亚注册會計師公會(CPA Australia),以及澳大利亚公共會計師協會(IPA Australia)等相關行業機構的認證。于2019年11月,國王學院有來自約100多個國家的超過2,500名在讀學生。

    附注:
    (1) Australian Institute of Business and Management Pty Ltd(以國王學院 (King's Own Institute) 作為營運名稱)。